The cast of Once On This Island (2014). Photography: Joanna Akyol.

Contact Us

Be first to hear about our productions and announcements. Join our mailing list at the bottom of the page.

Acting Up Stage Company administrative offices (located in the Dance Umbrella of Ontario offices).

 

Staff Contact Information

Mitchell Marcus
Artistic & Managing Director

416-927-7880 ext. 222
mitchell@actingupstage.com

Paul Beauchamp
Producer & Operations Manager

416-927-7880 ext. 225
paul@actingupstage.com

Adam White
Associate Artistic Director

416-927-7880 ext. 221
adam@actingupstage.com

Robert McQueen
Director of New Musical Development

416-927-7880 ext. 231
robert@actingupstage.com

Erin Schachter
Executive Director, Advancement

416-927-7880 ext. 224
erin@actingupstage.com

Victoria Barber
Audience Relationship Manager

416-927-7880 ext. 227
victoria@actingupstage.com

Kevin Wong
Metcalf Foundation Intern Artistic Director

416-927-7880 ext. 229
kevin@actingupstage.com

 

 

To stay up to date, like us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter and make sure to check out our daily blog, Musical Notes, for the latest info!